I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT!


In a breaking new story on eonline.com Lady Gaga or should I say Man Gaga admited that she does have a PENIS.

I truly feel for all you poor bastards that masturbated to her...I mean him

Now, I don’t know what’s so ground breaking about this? His penis pops out of his outfits all the time.

lady gaga has penis

That is clearly a penis and maybe some balls.

For all of you who are still skeptical and don’t think these photos are enough to prove that he is indeed a man…Fine, but the photos should be enough to prove that he’s a TRANNY. Now whether he’s post op or pre op, that’s for you all to decide.

– Big Dave, BOOm!

Bookmark and Share

This entry was posted in Celebrities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

