Baseball Sucks!


Thank God Football Season is Near because Baseball Sucks

I’ve been seeing the same damn plays on Sportscenter’s Top 10 for 3 freaking months now. Every single play is either a walk off home run or a diving catch. I feel like I’m fucking Phil Connors in Groundhog Day. They say baseball is our country’s pastime? But baseball is the last thing I want to watch when I want to pass time. There are a million things I would rather do to pass time than watch a 3 hour long baseball game.

A Few Things I Would Rather do Than Watch Baseball

  1. I would rather stick my dick in a meat grinder.
  2. I would rather strap fresh meat on my ass and run bare ass naked in bear invested woods.
  3. I would rather put on a white sheet and pointy hat and walk through the streets of South Central.
  4. I would rather watch Zac Efron’s new movie Charlie St. Cloud.
  5. I would rather have sex with Snooki from the Jersey Shore…with no rubbers.

– Big Dave, BOOm!

Bookmark and Share

This entry was posted in Sports and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

