Poop


I was taking my morning shit today and as I STOOD UP to wipe my ass…I stopped and began to wonder – Is there other ways to wipe an ass? Does everyone stand up to wipe or am I the only one?  Please take my poll  and help me answer this question.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Poop

  1. Dan says:

    That is a great question Big Dave… Actually, I just had something happen to me the other day. I wake up next to a heffer (a big girl) I am at first disappointed in myself for thinking about WTF did I do last nite…. My brain was going a million miles an hour and I got to thinking. Big girls try harder right? Well anyways I had her make a big breakfast seeming as she needed to eat soon. Soon after I had to take a shit. Why not try to get a blumpkin! (A blumpin is where you get a blowjob while taking a shit…) Got my first blumpkin! It was everything I had imagined… and then I asked her to reach around and wipe my ass gently with a soft tissue…. So long story short. Get a fat chick to wipe your ass… Hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

